Framlingham Sir Robert Hitcham's CEVA Primary School

Framlingham Sir Robert Hitcham's CEVA Primary School and Nursery

Learning Caring Inspiring

{SECTION_MENU}

{LATEST_NEWS}

{DIARY_CALENDAR}

 

Term Dates

Term Dates - Academic Year 2020/2021

Please note: These term dates tie up with Thomas Mills High School

AUTUMN TERM            

 Tuesday 1 September 2020        -  Non Pupil Day

 Wednesday 2 September 2020 -  Non Pupil Day

 Thursday 3 September 2020 - Start of Term

 HALF TERM w/c 26 October 2020

 Friday 18 December 2020 - End of Term 

SPRING TERM

 Monday 4 January 2021 -  Non Pupil Day

 Tuesday 5 January 2021  -  Start of Term

 HALF TERM w/c 15 February 2021

 Friday 26 March 2021  -  End of Term 

 SUMMER TERM

 Monday 12 April 2021 -  Start of Term

 Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021

 HALF TERM w/c 31 May 2021

 Friday 16 July 2021 -  End of Term

 Monday 19 July 2021 -  Non Pupil Day

 Tuesday 20 July 2021 -  Non Pupil Day 

Term Dates - Academic Year 2021/2022

Please note: These term dates tie up with Thomas Mills High School

AUTUMN TERM            

 Wednesday 1 September 2021  -  Non Pupil Day

 Thursday 2 September 2021 -  Start of Term

 Friday 22 October 2021  -  Non Pupil Day

 HALF TERM w/c 25 October 2021

 Friday 17 December 2021 - End of Term 

SPRING TERM

 Tuesday 4 January 2022 -  Non Pupil Day

 Wednesday 5 January 2022  -  Start of Term

 Friday 18 February 2022 -  Non Pupil Day

 HALF TERM w/c 21 February 2022

 Friday 8 April 2022  -  End of Term 

 SUMMER TERM

 Monday 25 April 2022 -  Non Pupil Day

 Tuesday 26 April 2022 -  Start of Term

 Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

 HALF TERM w/c 30 May 2022

 Thursday 21 July 2022 -  End of Term