Framlingham Sir Robert Hitcham's CEVA Primary School

Framlingham Sir Robert Hitcham's CEVA Primary School and Nursery

Learning Caring Inspiring

Our Staff Team

To view our current Staff Vacancies please scroll further down this page.

Teaching Team 
Mrs H Picton


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs L Cann

Deputy Headteacher; ADSL

KS1 Teacher

Assessment; Safeguarding; LAC Health & Safety; MDSA manager;

RE & Worship co-ordinator

Mr A Jewell

KS2 Lead Teacher; ADSL

English & PE Co-ordinator

Mrs C Hopkins  

EYFS & KS1 Lead Teacher; ADSL Safeguarding; TA manager; Forest Schools lead; Staff Wellbeing; RE & Worship co-ordinator

Mrs J Ambrose

KS2 Teacher;

Modern Foreign Languages co-ordinator; JRSO teacher support;

Mrs S Beddow

KS2 Teacher

History co-ordinator

Miss K Blowers

KS1 Teacher

Geography co-ordinator

Mrs M Brady

KS2 Teacher

DT co-ordinator cover

Mrs C Cooper 

EYFS Teacher

SEND co-ordinator

Mrs L Hall 

KS1 Teacher

Computing and e-Safety co-ordinator; Mental Health lead; School Council lead;

Mrs R Hamilton


KS2 Teacher 

PSHE co-ordinator 

Mrs K Mawson

EYFS Teacher

Music and Gifted & Talented co-ordinator

Miss J Turner

KS1 Teacher

Art co-ordinator

Miss M Vaughan

KS2 Teacher

Computing Lead

Mrs K Venton

KS2 Teacher

Curriculum manager; EAL, Temporary Science co-ordinator

Mrs J Colchester

KS2 Teacher

Miss V Whipps

KS2 Teacher

Maths co-ordinator; Eco Council;

Office Team 
Mrs C Miller  Office and Admissions Manager
Mrs A Davies Resources Manager
Miss H Simpson  Administrator
Mrs T Staff Receptionist & Administrator
Teaching Assistants 
Mrs W Borg  Higher Level TA
Miss G Christie
Mrs L Crittenden 1:1 support
Miss J Dineen  
Miss A Cudmore Nursery Nurse
Mrs N Elliott 1:1 support
Mrs Z Harold  
Mrs T Harris
Mrs V Human  
Mrs E Jenkins Cover  Supervisor; Cookery
Mrs S Lucas Cover Supervisor
Mrs D Kelsey  
Mrs P Morgan  
Mrs S Morgan
Mr D Mulrenan  Cover Supervisor
Mrs C Poacher   
Mrs C Rolfe Cover Supervisor
Mrs B Sears
Mrs Skeggs  
Mrs L Sonnex
Mrs D Waddell  Forest School Leader
Mrs S White
Mrs M Wilczek
Midday Supervisors 
Miss D Ashwell
Mrs L Cotton  
Ms J Dineen  
Mrs N Elliott
Ms A Geaves
Mrs N Hill  
Mrs S Noy  
Mrs R Rogers  
Mrs Y Russell  
Other School Teams 
Mrs N Hill School Crossing Patrol
Mr J Binnersley Caretaker / Cleaner
Mrs L Aldred Cook in Charge
Mrs V Whatmough Assistant Cook
Mrs K Lawson Kitchen Assistant